We look forward to hearing from you!

Phone :+91- 83750 14237
Emails:  mail@saferoadfoundation.org, foundation.sr@gmail.com

Faridabad
190, Rear Side, Second Floor, Ashoka Enclave 1, Sector 35 Faridabad 121003, DELHI NCR, India

Gurgaon
319, Vipul Trade Centre, Sohna Road, Gurgaon -122018
 

Noida & Gurgaon

Naman Mishra

99 10 023 147
naman@saferoadfoundation.org
gurgaon@saferoadfoundation.org

Founder Trustee

Mohammad Imran

Phone : +91 98 99 480 653
Email : imran@saferoadfoundation.org

 

Pune

Samaiirah

81 49 619 923
samaiirah@saferoadfoundation.org
samaiirah@gmail.com

Mumbai

Shailesh Jahagirdar

+91- 96 19 279 760
shailesh@saferoadfoundation.org

Kolhapur and Karad

Shripal Oswal

94 20 486 341
shripal@saferoadfoundation.org

Karad
428, A, Dhanvasant Appartment, Off Krishna Ghat Road, Karad-415110 Tel-02164 227466

Kolhapur
Muktashram Appartment, 7th Lane, Rajarampuri, Kolhapur, Tel-0231 -2527466

Bathinda, Punjab

Rupinder Singh

+91- 73 47 432 501
rupinder@saferoadfoundation.org

#33529, street No. 19, Pratap Nagar, Bathinda, Punjab- 151005

 Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dr. Neeraj Sharma

+91- 77 377 56 220

D-50, Green Park, Agra Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan-302031