Mohammad Imran
Founder Trustee
He holds a Bachelors and Masters degree in Social Work from Jamia Milia Islamia. He has a wide range of national and international experience in the social sector. He feels his two-year stint of working and living in the United Kingdom made him realise how much India needed to do and work upon in the Road Safety sector.
Neeraj Bhasin

Board Members

Peter Stevens
Board Member
Zurich, Switzerland Peter Stevens is a Certified Scrum Trainer who has been inspiring companies and individuals to transform themselves to a better way of working since 2006. He has taught Scrum to over 2000 people, mostly in Switzerland, Portugal, Italy and India. In 2012 he partnered with Steve Denning and others to host the Stoos Gathering to inspire a rethinking of management. Currently, he is working with fellow CST Maria Matarelli on a new book, Personal Agility: Do More That Matters. His latest online course is “The Personal Agility System: Double Your Impact in 8 weeks.” He trains leadership and knowledge workers and assist them in introducing Scrum, Agile und Lean Startup. He teaches how to build strong, motivated teams and how to effectively and successfully develop software products -- and have more fun while doing it!​
subhash Nagpal
Board Member
He is an ex bureaucrat as part of the IAS allied services.
Ranbir Chhabra
Board Member
Lt Gen Ranbir K Chhabra (Retd) He is a Veteran of the Indian Army with 40 years of military service dedicated to the service of the Nation. He also has served as Member (Judge), Armed Forces Tribunal for 5 years. Widely travelled both within India & abroad. He is a keen driver. He has very strong views on road safety and discipline. He wish to bring best road safety practices to our country through education, awareness, enforcement of traffic rules, accountability and persuasion.
Haruka Kosaka
Board Member
Journalist, Editor. Studied about the self-help project and finished master's course at the Hitotsubashi University graduate school in Tokyo. After working as a chief editor of a Classical music magazine became freelance journalist and editor.
Sachin Diwakar
Board Member
London, United Kingdom

The Team

Naman Mishra
An MBA from a prestigious B school, Naman had the urge to make a bigger difference to the society, probably outside the confines of his office. Having travelled the world, he considers road safety a very pertinent and much ignored issue in India. At Safe Road Foundation, Naman contributes in every possible way he can- a general purpose man.
Randhir Rathod Rathod
Qualification-: MBA (Mkt). Work Exp-: 18 years Hobbies-: I am a Traveller. Motto-: Live safe & preach safety. See a hope to change the society & their behaviour toward Road Safety.
Geetanjali Dave
Shripal Oswal
Kirit Mehta
Shailesh Jahagirdar
Rupinder Singh
Ruchi Rajpal
Ashwin Rodrick
CK Kiran